Confessions of a Ginger

A day in the life of a ginger

Priorities

2 Comments

 

highlight#

 

Only a fleeting visit on the blogging front today! To let you all know that I’m alive (just!).

My life has become one big metaphorical highlighted mess!

It has got to that point of the year that everything I need to do is a priority… But I have far too many of them to prioritise anything!

Not only am I feeling the heat from a final year psychology degree, I also have PGCE interviews to prepare for and attend .. It all seems a bit ironic to me .. I have to put uni work on the back burner, to prepare something that requires a degree…. Crazy!

Feeling a little bit like an amateur juggler, trying to juggle everything without anything crashing down around me!

I hope to be back soon (in one piece and of sane mind!)
Toodles!

Author: Charl

Hi! I'm Charlotte, I'm 21 years old . Psychology graduate, trainee primary teacher and wannabe blogger. I hope that you enjoy your visit!

2 thoughts on “Priorities

  1. Hows it going, has the pace settled down now ? How did you go with all the uni stuff ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

