Confessions of a Ginger

A day in the life of a ginger

Tomorrow

Leave a comment

tomorrow

Tomorrow it’s over.

Tomorrow it’s D-Day.

Tomorrow my mum and dad will face each other for the final time.

Tomorrow is the final time my mum has to face court.

Tomorrow it is over.

Tomorrow my Dad can be out of our lives for good.

Tomorrow is frightening.

Tomorrow we face the rest of our lives.

Tomorrow is the end of the past and the beginning of a future.

Tomorrow the fight is over.

Tomorrow a new fight begins.

Tomorrow I am keeping busy.

Tomorrow I wish tomorrow never came.

Author: Charl

Hi! I'm Charlotte, I'm 21 years old . Psychology graduate, trainee primary teacher and wannabe blogger. I hope that you enjoy your visit!

Leave a Reply

