Confessions of a Ginger

A day in the life of a ginger

A Newbie’s Welcome!

Leave a comment

HI! 

I suppose this is the part where I am supposed to pretend that I know what I’m doing…. “Blogging, Easy!”

But this is also the point where I will happily admit I am a total blogging novice, with not the foggiest of an idea of what I’m actually doing, but we can roll, blag and well …. pray that this new adventure is a success.

I’m Charlotte, I’m 20 and am about to embark on a roller coaster that is also known as final year at university! Yes you guessed it, this is a perfect procrastination excuse (in fact I have a dissertation proposal due in 3 days!).

I am also Ginger, which is always a great ice breaker… for other people! So with the introductory out of the way, I look forward to joining the blogging community and hope that I don’t disappoint you all too much!

Until next time!

Charlotte  

Author: Charl

Hi! I'm Charlotte, I'm 21 years old . Psychology graduate, trainee primary teacher and wannabe blogger. I hope that you enjoy your visit!

Leave a Reply

